Another change in the weather

10 May 2012 - 6:56 p.m.

I have had one heck of a day, deep cleaning parts of the cafe plus doing 2 jobs. It has been so humid today, which made it almost unbearable at times.

To balance this, I had a payrise again this year! Not by much, but wow! When the economy is falling apart, that is pretty good going! Apparently the gross takings were up again. We have a special business if that's the case! Long may that continue!!

As fitness was cancelled on Tuesday, I will be off there tonight. I feel washed out, but I feel I have to go.

No more word from the boy yet, but no surprise there...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble