Going... Going...

14 May 2012 - 6:33 p.m.

I am determined to see Cirque du Soleil perform Kooza when they are in town, but tickets are selling at a record pace...

Do I go ahead and book for my best friend and I (I trust her about the money), or do I wait for the other 2 to decide what to do?? I don't want to miss out because of them, but I don't want to leave them out...

I WILL go ahead if I do not hear from them soon, but think I will hold off a little longer... If I can...

Okay, maybe not - now sending a message to Skye to figure things out...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble