Miserable

14 June 2012 - 8:46 p.m.

Festival time!

Totally unprepared for wet weather, I will be looking like a troll in the storms.

Yes, that's right, after a few days of hot and dry, a hurricane is moving in from the Atlantic. Woo-bloody-hoo.

PLEASE let it be dry so my costumes survive. And so I can get awesome custom henna again.

If nothing else, at least I have gear for the world record attempt (most fairies in one place)!

My day off to recover will be yet another busy day. I have to travel to the county town to "collect prizes" and have my photo taken for the local paper. Fabulous and a drag at the same time. All I want is ONE lazy day. A lie-in. A day doing absolutely nothing...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble