Having a change, once again.

07 November 2013 - 8:19 p.m.

You know those moments when you go "Oh shit! What have I done?!"? Well, I am due at least one of them.

My hair was dark blonde this morning.

Now, it is a mix of bright turquoise, purple and pink.

I officially have mermaid hair.

So: Do I go into work like I own the place and just get on with it, or do I go in with a headscarf and give them a shock once they see the fringe?

Either way, I have been smiling and chuckling to myself all day. I needed that.

I also got to catch up with J, and her gorgeous new baby. A lovely day in all <3

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble