Wheels in motion

08 January 2014 - 5:17 p.m.

I have spent the day phoning around and writing letters. I managed to get to the post office and send the first dozen of them.

The newspaper doesn't want to know until time is running out - there's support for you!

On the last day of the month, my pole instructor is asking of everyone wants to go out for a meal. The only proviso if you turn up is that �5 must be donated to my cause! She is awesome!! She has also asked if I could make a poster to put up in the studio, as well as taken on a charity box for me! I love the people around me, I really do! It's more than I could have asked for.

Now to keep on petitioning the businesses in the area...

Off to get the first of my kit tomorrow. Exciting, yet I dread it. Still, I have vouchers, and a kit list. If I only get my boots, it'll be a start.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble