End of the day

02 February 2014 - 5:48 p.m.

Today was not a good day.

I woke up with my neck in spasm once again, and spent the day with it randomly cramping up. It is still not good, despite the antii-inflammatories, a hot bath and a roast cooking.

The people at the cafe were dirty. Filthy dirty. Sand, stones, food, drink, puke, dog piss... Oh, the delights I get to deal with.

A lot of locals were in too, among them a few who had to strip the carpets etc out of their beachfront chalets. The storms last night were terrible and the sea did a lot of damage...

I hopefully get a lie-in tomorrow, and a chance to forget it all for a while.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble