More rain to come... Just for a change...

11 February 2014 - 6:34 p.m.

Posters for the sale are now everywhere.

The woman at the shop forgot to put my raffle book in the bag. Frustrating, but at least she didn't charge me. She was distracted by a very difficult person, so I can't be too annoyed.

Flooding now country wide, but here whole buildings are disappearing under the water. The Thames burst yesterday, and suddenly there is an emergency. So, what about everyone here who has lived worse than that since before Christmas?? I count my blessings...

Apart from the flooding, everything is fine. I just feel fed up, washed out, and... well... gloomy. Not enough sun maybe.

I've just eaten a lovely roast, with all the trimmings. In an hour, I will be at pole fitness. The farts have commenced. Could be interesting...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble