33

24 April 2015 - 10:25 p.m.

Another birthday over.

A day of work with the chef in a horribly shitty mood, followed by an evening of Chinese food, family and a face full of make-up.

I am lucky to have what I have and am grateful for all that I have gained today too.

I am also grateful to my hairdresser, for bringing a sense of 'me' back again. Yes, the blues are creeping back up into the root line again... It's a subtle change from last time, but soooo much appreciated! She also gave me the biggest compliment by not even touching my fringe. I'd cut it myself when away - with craft scissors - so thought she'd at least need to tidy it up... Looks like I actually did an awesome job! Fab, as it took me a whole 2 minutes... If it had turned out nasty, or she'd said something about it, I'd have blamed it on someone else in embarrassment.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble