Realisation?

18 April 2015 - 10:43 p.m.

I have been thinking about my situation.

Is being a fucktard like being profoundly stupid? Oblivious to them, but painful to others?

I pity the ex. He's gone and done it again. Poor boy.

He's nasty, malicious, cold, calculating, and oh so manipulative. I am blessed to be able to see through it all now, whereas I don't think he can see any of the realities of it himself.

I hope he finds a girl to make him see the reality of the situation, how good he had it once and what he threw away. To give him the biggest punch in the face ever. Figuratively, of course...

I have come to realise not only my strength, but my gratitude for being blessed with a gentle nature and high I.Q.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble