Music

13 July 2015 - 2:35 p.m.

So far, I have spent the day in the company of pained guinea pigs. Yes, Armageddon happened once again and their claws are nice and trimmed.

I have done 2 lots of washing - one as usual and another of bedclothes and added clothes due to blood... I accidentally cut the quick when Apollo struggled, and I feel like such a fucking bitch!! It has near enough stopped bleeding and they have both forgiven me, but oh my, the clothes needed a soak. The arms were covered in blood spots from the nick.

Other clothes got soaked and washed due to my own blood. My hands have been torn to shreds in the past week, and I really could do with the blood I donated being returned to me...

I have danced the whole rest of the morning and into the afternoon. I plugged my headphones in for the first time really since I moved in. Washing was danced to the machine, and out to the airer. Fresh bedclothes were danced onto the bed. Washing up was scrubbed to a damn fine beat. Even my lunch was accompanied by some funky chair dancing, as is this typing. It helps me let go, not of all I am feeling but of everything I am thinking. The rest will come in time.

I need more music filtering in to my life.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble