Destination unknown

21 November 2015 - 9:29 p.m.

I've had a day mulling things over in my head, and avoiding messages and video calls from the ex. It could have been better...

All of the things I've kept bottles up inside are bubbling up, and I feel I am going to have to tell Gray, because it's stopping me from properly moving on.

I also have to tell the ex that as much as I love him and always will, he needs to fuck off and quit asking me to marry him.

Gray is coming here tomorrow night, as he's in the area. He's picking up food whilst I desperately try to stuff piles of accumulated stuff into hiding places...

I hope I can just get it out of my system, and also that he doesn't snore this time...

I have picked my direction - now to walk in it...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble