Artemis

29 May 2016 - 11:18 p.m.

Artemis

15th August 2014 - 29th May 2016

He passed away this morning with the vet whom he's spent a few days with. It was a horrid day, but to come home and have to bury my baby after work broke my heart... I don't think I'd have coped without Gray, and the vet, and the support of my parents. He is now at rest under the family apple tree, in good company and certainly never forgotten.

---------------------------------

Today is also the day that We are unleashed to the public. We are now - after much nagging by close family - 'official'. Much to the surprise of the rest of the world who were blissfully unaware...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble