Hormones

30 October 2016 - 6:39 p.m.

I was being watched whilst clearing up by a chap running (because he's mad) the length and breadth of the country for charity.

When the cafe went quiet, he commented "you look like you're a very good mother'.

I replied that I wouldn't know, and he sounded very surprised.

It hit a nerve.

I am too selfish right now, and not stable enough, but one day I hope to be. I'm not sure Gray will ever want children even though he says that perhaps he will one day, and that is another thing that plays on my mind from time to time.

I feel broody as fuck and yet happy with life...

...Most of life that is - my face has decided that I am also run down as fuck, and with a few days to go before I meet Gray's temperamental dad for the first time my chin has erupted with bloody painful acne that no make-up will cover. Marvelous!

I'm going to wear my fangs tomorrow so my bitchiness doesn't stand out as much...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble