Plans to clear out...

12 February 2017 - 8:49 p.m.

Among the other many places that yarn has gathered, there is a large, deep drawer at the base of the chest of drawers that the tarantula collective reside on. Said drawer if brimming with yarn I shall probably never use, and I have finally decided to decant it to homes around the UK. They are small, and pretty useless, but there are SO MANY!!! I am fairly glad I saved some boxes from the yarn-I-actually-like stash.

Now all I have to work out is how to sell them, at what amount to sell them at and if I am actually willing to visit the post office. I shall have to get Gray to work on listings...

On the plus side, the drawer shall become the temporary and safe home for a figurine collection, and possibly some of my games to stop my dad using the collectibles as coasters...

It should be used to hide away the boxes of craft stuff my sister just dropped off, but hey ho... Guess that'll have to live on the floor until I clear out somewhere else...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble