Plans

11 November 2002 - 7:57 p.m.

I rang the college today, after having a nice bath. Unfortunately all I got was an answerphone, so I put the 'phone down again. It seems as though my godmother and her husband won't be able to attend my graduation ceremony on Friday. It's a shame, but I don't mind giving up my ticket......? No?

My hormones have played havoc on my face the past week, and I just hope the current situation clears up for the photo shoot! Otherwise I'll look like the stereotypical nerd, bar the glasses. Ach, I've managed to leave my hairdye to wash out for it, I will change my jewellery so it is less offensive to those with heart conditions and wearing pacemakers. And magnets...

So as soon as it is all over, I am going to dye my hair blue, purple, green and red. I will be changing all of my jewellery to the largest available and chaining it all together. So there.

But seriously, I will be looking respectable (more than usual!) on Friday, and will just go back to being me afterwards. Jewellery, hairdye, the lot.

Plus my tattoo has been booked in for the following day. It seems as though I will be going the 2 hour journey all alone as my sister has decided to see her (good-for-nothing, lying, cheating, arrogant, buck-tooth) boyfriend instead.

But I will be meeting Smell there to keep me company and take pics of my agony. Possibly her other half too.

So long for now.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble