Not that much to say.

03 December 2002 - 8:27 p.m.

I'm sitting here, listening to A Rush of Blood to the Head by Coldplay. It's fantastic, I love it!!

I've had a mildly crappy day today, and have left my ring at work, so I'll probably never see it again. I've worn it practically non-stop for almost 7 years, and my thumb feels naked without it! Okay, so it's a little too worn for its own good and only cost �1.75, but that's not the point!

I know this sounds bad, but I still can NOT STAND mid-sis's boyfriend. N has pissed me off from the very beginning, and nothing seems to have changed - he can still bug the hell out of me even before he enters the room. I try to stay out of the way, but it's hard sometimes as he's around here a lot. I can get on with him, but there's just something I dislike incredibly. (Plus I want to go for his throat when he talks down to sis. He can really put her down, and always in front of a crowd.)

Some of our Christmas lights are up and shining. The tree goes up next Wednesday. My room already has lights up, but then I haven't taken them down for over 5 years!! The light is nice and soft (they beat the fluorescent lighting any day!) and don't look that festive anyway. I still have many cards to send, but I am still trying hard to make small gifts to go inside them! Most are written, but there are still a few I will inevitably remember at the last minute...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble