Having a bad day...

17 July 2003 - 10:39 p.m.

I have decided to give rain dance another go. Oh, the previous one worked, but I think I put too much emphasis on the rain part. Not so much as a distant rumble of thunder, a flash from over the hills, or clearly-defined clouds. Just rain.

I was supposed to go to a leaving party earlier on, but I was disappointed not to be able to go in the end. I got sent home from work ill, and have spent much of my time since just lying in bed. Not comfortably either. My head, throat and stomach still feel a bit odd, but at least I am able to move at my normal speed and not fall over, as was happening earlier. I don't feel too bad at the moment, but I still have a high temperature. Not especially good, I know, but I'll live.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble