Asrai

16 October 2003 - 8:06 p.m.

My faery is on her way, and will be here with me tomorrow!

It turns out that she took so long because an (ex-)employee hid my order in her handbag and it was only discovered 2 weeks ago. The good thing was that my order then became a priority, and they finished making her 2 days ago.

In a couple of months (maybe less, it just depends...) I will be able to get the oil burner I've been after for as long as Asrai. I just hope nobody claims my dragons before I can get to them!

Yes, I'm materialistic, okay? But only when something REALLY catches my eye, and heart. I'm not quite as bad as you think :)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble