Trying to be optimistic...

10 December 2003 - 10:08 p.m.

Feeling decidedly better than I did yesterday. I have had time to think about it all, and it has done me some good (even though I am still severely pissed off).

At least nobody was hurt. M seems fine today, and I think I was worse off than her when it all happened.

The car is still drivable, and can be used as evidence.

I know where she lives...

Only joking; it's not like I'd petrol bomb her house or anything.

I can't claim on the insurance (I can only just afford 3rd party for goodness sakes), but I have enough saved up to just about cover the repairs and tax, insurance and MOT (all due in a month).

I just want it all to over with though. In the past. Behind me. Instead I'm in with a fight.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble