A very busy day

14 January 2004 - 9:45 p.m.

I sold a grand total of 4 things today.

2 keyrings, a cookery book and a necklace. The latter 2 were sold to the same person.

It was a good job that I had taken some things to do.

I have read more of my book today than in all the time I have been reading it put together.

I have labelled my photographs of my trip away, and got lost in memories for a while. It was only 2 weeks ago, but it was so fantastic. I may actually send the photo album to M's parents, who kindly let me stay with them. It would be a nice gesture, especially as they will have to wait for a translation of my thank-you letter to them.

I have eaten too much Christmas food today, and am feeling sick thanks to all of the people who sent it to me. Which includes almost everyone I know. But then, I didn't HAVE to try and eat it all in one go.....

There's still enough left for the next 6 months too. Anybody want a truffle?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble