Memory loss

22 January 2004 - 7:59 p.m.

Have you ever found a bruise and wondered how it got there?

I am always doing that, and can never remember for the life of me the how/why/where, or anything else except for the fact that I have a bruise.

A while back, I started to commit to memory how I hurt myself at the time of the incident.

However, today has been the first time that this has worked.

I REMEMBER!!

Yes, I finally remember how I got the bruising on the right side of my head 2 days ago.

I was cleaning the bathroom, and the toilet handle just attacked me without any provocation. I was stunned at this attack! Not to mention in pain...

The moral of the story: Never trust a toilet handle.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble