Ho hum...

22 May 2004 - 9:26 p.m.

Well, the cutting-of-the-hair still has not happened yet. And it is growing at a great rate. My fringe is now almost chin-length...

I have now found a hairdresser though. All I need now is some moral support, and some funds... Any offers? For either?

I came home to find 6 orange blobs in the pond. We have fish!! My sister forgot to check them out though, so one or two may not survive all that long... But for now, WE HAVE FISH!!!

If I go to town as I usually do tonight, there will be someone waiting there for me, with an ego that has to pay door entry.

I am having a quiet night in, to see if he takes a hint. Yes, P is back on the scene, and making a hash of things yet again.

He really doesn't need to leave all those messages on my answerphone, but okay - I can cope.

But ANYONE who 'phones me at 5.20am is not worth my time, effort, or anything else for that matter. NOBODY INTERUPTS MY SLEEP LIKE THAT!!!

I have suprised myself and have embraced my single status. I am actually very happy. Yay me.

Oh - and I must apologise to the few that have written messages in my guestbook - I no longer get notifications for some reason. All of your input has been most welcome, thank you !

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble