Happy days

06 December 2004 - 8:14 p.m.

My Christmas present to myself came today, just a few days after having ordered it. Which is pretty damn good, seeing as I was expecting it to come until January.

Unfortunately, half has to be sent back for a replacement due to a significant blemish, but it is no problem. I rang the company after lunch, and arranged for a replacement to be dispatched. They said it should even be here by tomorrow! I LOVE this company!!

I wish all valued their customers so much. The world would be a happier place.

_______________

Aftre having held off Christmas decorations until December, the shop is looking very nice, and now matches the rest of the complex which has been festive since October...

It took a lot of effort, bruising, itching and the odd sticky plaster, but all is well.

I just dread the time I am going to be asked to take it all down.

_______________

I will update again as soon as I can. I have been having major, major problems with the system. I may - as a last resort - start again from scratch. Wish me luck people.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble