Direction

08 August 2005 - 3:17 p.m.

In a few hours, I am prepared to be in pain. I am going to start my martial arts lessons tonight.

I rang them earlier to check that they are where their literature says they are, and the answer is: no. They are somewhere entirely different. Slightly glad I called now!

Even having looked them up on maps, I still have absolutely no idea where I am supposed to go. Something about one-way systems, a right, another right, third on the left, but parking is somewhere different again... If you have not heard from me in a few days, I am still looking.

______________

As for everything else on my mind, for now things have settled slightly.

It may have something to do with getting home at 6am this morning.

It may be because I intend to go for a very long drive tomorrow (supposing I can still move my limbs). Which reminds me, I have to tell M, seeing as she will be my passenger...

Either way, my day is - so far - a good one.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble