Now I REALLY hate mornings.

10 October 2005 - 12:40 p.m.

I have been sleeping well, as everything caught up with me.

Mornings are hard at the best of times, but unfortunately, at 7am here, the neighbours (both to the side and up above) start knocking down walls and drilling into the bedroom wall.

The only thing to even vaguely drown it out has been drum and bass on full volume. I was not a fan of the music before, but it has been my saviour of a morning.

Anyways, I must leave this entry short, as some more weird and wonderful food is making its way to the table...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble