All go

16 March 2006 - 1:38 p.m.

My day off was cancelled yesterday when I was called into work. I did not mind, as I could use all the money I can get right now.

I shall be working split shifts until Sunday when a triple shift is on the cards, and a final early on Monday before I can help my body to adjust to the time difference.

I am looking forward to Monday, as I get to show J around Hippy Central before she leaves the country. We may be meeting K there, which will be good.

I have been out of sorts for a long time, so I decided to go and find out whether my recently discovered family history had a part to play. I was relieved to find out this morning that diabetes has been ruled out of the equation, so that is one less thing to stress about. However, I finally have strong evidence that I have a condition I have been trying to bring up to the doctors for years. They now have some incentive to listen to what I say, and with a stroke of luck will get me back on track.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble