Fractious

18 September 2006 - 11:59 a.m.

I think I just messed up another interview.

I was totally unprepared, as I did not know I would be asked questions - I was only enquiring as to whether a position was still open for applications...

I am searching desperately now to get out of the hotel. If there is the possibility of losing my job at Christmas again, I want to be out well in advance. I do not think I could go through another period of unemployment again. That, and I have no life, and my health is suffering because of the hours I do.

Please someone... give me a chance? Please....?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble