Decorating

22 January 2007 - 10:04 p.m.

Today saw the painting of walls. The old spare room is fast turning into a haven for gaming enthusiasts. Me, mostly.

I was given charge of the colours, which aws unexpected. Me? Get paint? Great!

I chose white for most of the room (it is a small room), with a vibrant shade of orange across the back panel. It will catch the light differentkly at different times of the day, and soak up the last rays of daylight. Or, at least that's the plan...

Everything seems to be falling into place nicely. All it needs is the furniture (due Thursday), television (due Saturday), and the PS (in use, bad location). Oh, and the mini fridge (collecting dust).

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble