Hope

03 December 2007 - 5:46 p.m.

I spoke to N last night on the phone. I say I spoke, but to be honest I couldn't get a word in edgeways. I really needed a shoulder, and felt let down when she couldn't care less.

I made an emergency call to the vets this morning, to try and get an appointment for Rowan. A swelling appeared, and doubled in size just yesterday to around a quarter of the total size of her body. I was preparing to have to let her go, and was quite ill last night because of it. However, there is a glimmer of hope there, as they are going to remove the offending protrusion. It is not attached to anything vital, and it has actually shrunk since last night. I am taking her back in tomorrow for the operation.

Oh, I also survived my dentist appointment today. So much better than I was expecting!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble