Busy

21 December 2008 - 11:29 a.m.

I went to see S & G yesterday. It was lovely to be up there, see their tree, and help with party food. It takes all day to make, but is gone all too soon! Picked up a few ideas too...

It was nice to see some of their friends again, they're a lovely lot.

Time flew though, and the lack of sleep feels very apparant right now...

Today started with an early wake up, a train journey, car journey, and I just had beakfast...

In ten minutes, I am out the door again. I am off to a Yule celebration, and we shall be planting a Rowan tree in memory of C.

I am hoping that today is my time to let go of all the pain this year has brought forth, and shed the weight that lingers on heart, mind and soul.

Until next time I update, I wish you a very merry Yuletide/Christmas/New Year!!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble