Fickle fate

05 May 2009 - 6:09 p.m.

I wish you understood the words I try to convey. The meaning I try to envelope in each sentence. The way my heart cries out to you.

I choose my words so carefully, but you still misconstrue them.

The world has dimmed since I met you. Or, should I say, since we parted. Maybe people are right - long distance relationships do not end well.

I long to be with you, but in time. I wish you would show me that you understood this.

I don't want to hurt. I don't want to hurt you. I don't know where I stand. I don't know what to do.
I only know that I want you, and I need my home.

If life was more certain, and if I had the courage, I would be yours, forever, immediately. (And a giant shove from yourself, not just nagging...)

I wish it were so.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble