Broken heart or healing mind?

31 May 2009 - 10:56 p.m.

So. It is over then.....

Just when my heart is yours, you squash it like the nothing you have just made me feel.

It is nothing you have not been told before. It is nothing that couldn't be overcome.

You ask me what is wrong. I tell you. You cut me off, never to talk to me again?

You say you love me, and that you don't want to hurt me, but how can you be so damn hypocritical?!

You HAVE hurt me. My insides are churning in such a way that is making me feel sick.

You were the one person I was putting all my hopes into. I could see a future. My worst nightmare even - I would have had a family with you.

How DARE you. You have the audacity to ask me, and slam it right back in my face. Split decision, no turning back.

I am hurting, yet I have no tears.
I am angry, but I have no words.
I am regretful, but I have no apology.

I will not beg. I will not push it. I have been here before, I know the drill. Everything is now down to you.

It was good to have known you, and is so, so hard to lose you. If that is the way of things, then I look forward to moving on. I will not forget you, good parts or bad.

I just wish things could have been different.

Goodbye Hussein.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble