Argh!!

23 June 2010 - 11:27 p.m.

Okay, so I am in a confused place right now, and I do NOT like it.

An amazing few weeks have ended in a messed-up mish-mash of thoughts and ideas, that makes my stomach churn.

Could I do this?
Would I do that?
Is such-and-such possible?
What if?
Can I go back please?
Can I go forward..?
I want wings again...

Yes, people, wings. And ears too. I have been to Faery Fest 2010 - woohoo!! Good times, sunshine, crazy people and a lot of fun and laughter!

And a round-about marriage proposal... Hmmm... I said yes, if all works out, I would. Is that the right thing to have said? Where do things go from here?? I need help on this one, as my head is spinning.

Oh! Hoping all of you had a very happy Summer Solstice by the way - mine was so uplifting and peaceful and... loving, for want of a better word. Spent at a henge, with an awen symbol written in the sky, a huge shooting star, my best friend and a massive group hug. Wonderful :))) And the only serene moment my heart and head have seen for a while.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble