Another day, no resolution yet...

28 June 2010 - 5:49 p.m.

I am up and down all the time lately. Having been cut off yesterday really didn't help my paranoia either.

Is he serious when he says he'll come here? What the feck was he smoking on web cam?! How on Earth do I break all of this to my family?? Has he broken it to his? Where will we live? Is marriage really on the cards? If so, where?

Will he wait for me until September? This is the big question. I am praying the answer is yes, but I know the summer is going to be a long one. He doesn't understand why I can't come before, in August. He says he does, but I do not believe that. The look on his face said it all.

I want it to work out. I truely do this time. I can see a future, I can see us together, I WANT us to be together.

Then hopefully that will put me back on an up again.

I need to talk to him once more... And then go to the travel agents...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble