Trying to find a way forward

05 July 2010 - 8:47 p.m.

So, you thought I had another man.

You were going to cut me out of your life completely. Could I please delete all contact details for you.

Because I got a text message from one male 5 weeks ago...

Are you SERIOUS?!

Panic makes the rational part of my brain stop working. I pretty much BEGGED you to stop and think... To explain yourself... To not break my heart...

To trust me. Because if there is no trust, what is there?

I cannot believe you made me grovel on web cam. For f*�% sake, I am ashamed of myself.

You do not think it will work. You cannot wait a few months until I am able to move. You are so alone. I know, So AM I!! Except I would be the one considering giving up EVERYTHING they know.

I am not sure it will work either. However, I believe that if it is meant to happen, and you put the effort in, you will reap rewards. You've got to trust me as I trust you. Don't let your jealousy cloud your judgement.

I will still come in September. We will live together for a fortnight. I will probably be the one paying for the appartment, but I don't mind. I just need some reassurance that you will make as much effort as I.

In September, I will decide. To try and save a friendship, or give over my heart - and life - completely.

For now, I am yours. I hope that you can be mine.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble