Fury

30 August 2011 - 10:36 p.m.

I am upset. I am angry.

This is aimed at you, you prick of an Eastern European. I hope your conscience, karma and justice come and screw you over. A ballsy coward that comes into the town and stoops low enough to lick the ground.

My grandmother is 94, almost 95 years of age.

She cannot walk any more.

She cannot see very well.

She lives in a sheltered housing block, with a care plan in place, but still has her wits and independence.

And fear, thanks to you, you arrogant shit.

Conning your way in posing as a grandson.

Trying doors to see which opens, then forcing your way in.

Stealing everything you can.

My grandmother was just sat there, in her chair. I am just thankful you didn't hurt her...

She has to live with what you've done. How can she feel safe now??!?!

My grandmother was not the only victim either...

Part of me wants to cry. Most of me wants to hunt you the fuck down...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble