Unlucky for some...

13 January 2012 - 11:35 p.m.

Whereas I have had a hectic but productive day at work and a quiet evening, other people have not.

There have been 3 car crashes, with a local teenage girl killed in one of them. I have had staff in tears over it. So sad.

A friend has been in tears on the phone over another bad break-up, amongst other things.

My boss lost her brother-in-law. The sixth death in her partner's family that I know of.

I have had a desperately unhappy boyfriend on webcam. I wish life, health and finances were kinder on him, I truly do.

Dad may lose his job in a few days, which will screw my whole family over. All over a small matter which saw HIM assaulted and his car damaged by a man the council are too scared of to go up against.

I hope the world will balance with some good shown to these people, and to everyone else in need.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble