In need of a body double

08 December 2013 - 7:59 p.m.

Oh my, I need a few more weeks between now and Christmas...

So many things to do!!!

My diary is absolutely full. Mostly with work, but also 3 evening get-togethers, 4 fitness classes, 2 skittles matches, a couple appointments and a party weekend up in Bristol for which I have to make 4 types of cupcakes, vanilla rolls, salted choc chilli tarts, coconut ice and a kranskeke...

Not forgetting a whole host of bills... Man, how could I forget that my car tax is due?!

I need to learn to say no, but then there's plenty of me-time come January... Maybe...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble