Oh my, 16th December already...

16 December 2013 - 6:21 p.m.

A thousand bills, some unexpected.

One of which I am going to have to skip out of work early to pay, as it's official. Their cock-up, so they've waived part of the original amount, but I now have 10 days to pay. Not easy when I'm working every single day bar the 25th and this Sunday when they're closed. Arseholes. Last time I help anyone out of a hole.

My evening on Wednesday has been postponed until the new year, and so that is the time I will be shopping and baking. I am all too aware that the party is this weekend, and Wednesday and Friday are my only evenings at home.

5 days until Yule.

9 days to Christmas.

15 days until New Year.

I miss the good old days where time dragged and money didn't matter.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble