Day of doing. Honest...

11 March 2014 - 11:01 a.m.

The sponsorship has gone from stressful to frustrating. I am so tantalisingly close to the minimum that I just want to get there. I need to write a cheque to the hospice but I have been holding off for that last little bit. However, I can't hang on much longer, I need to get rid of it. It is not mine and yet my responsibility, so time to move it on to where it belongs - doing good in the community. I should probably go to the bank a bit later.

I have just printed out letters to all the pledgers in the hopes that they will pay up. They go in the post today... Maybe.

I also have to wash the car, as the seagulls and bees seem to have coated her in excrement to go with the sea spray that blows across the front. Lightly salted car does not go down well in the long run. I feel bad that I am not looking after her as well as I should, and so I may just brave the cold when I can find the motivation to stop procrasinating...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble