The fates conspire...

27 March 2014 - 5:32 p.m.

I have only a few hours until the deadline for 2 jobs I have noticed in the paper that arrived today. I have trawled every digital storage device in the house, and cannot find my damn CV...

Can I be arsed to write it out again from scratch when I feel so rough? I don't know... It mens looking out my R.O.A. folder and taking a gander at the old CV.

The next dilemma is that the R.O.A. folder is missing. Not missing - mislaid. Definitely not where it should be...

The job(s) advertised would mean Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm. Probably leaving behind part of who I am - is it worth changing? Blue hair and piercings are my make-up and my release.

Maybe the fates have been telling me it's a no-go...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble