Labours of love

14 May 2014 - 9:03 p.m.

Just for something different, I went o Street Choir tonight.

Full of old people. Some of whom I know, including the director...

Mostly old music too, but Bob Marley went down well.

They need to do less faffing and more singing. Still, I will give it another go and see where it leads.

My neck has been really bad today - I hope that the physiotherapy starts soon. The time away has been undone already and in spectacular style. There are some bits of my job that I really dislike...

I haven't heard from the Boy since I got back, despite my efforts. I know his mum is in hospital and he has more debt to pay than I bear to think about, but just a word would put me at rest.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble