Dark days

23 May 2014 - 8:59 p.m.

A friend has just told me that my boy's mother passed today.

I am so sorry for his loss, I have no words that can express how sorry I feel.

I have sent him a short text message, but I really don't know what else I can say.

I effectively robbed him of 2 more weeks with her.

I can't be there for him.

I'm a shit fianc�e.

I think I'm going to have a bloody good cry later, when there is no-one around.

Or not - now sat in tears trying to push the feelings down. I told my dad and the gates opened. Now to find a way to shut them...

FFS, how do I reconcile all of this?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble