What did I do in a past life? It must have been terrible!

05 June 2014 - 3:27 p.m.

I feel sick to my stomach.

One good deed deserves another, or so the saying goes.

So how can a life-changing good deed on my part turn into this? I don't have it in me to go as far as I am being asked. The more I am pushed, the more I lose hope, sanity, faith, trust... Weight...

Just when I am building something positive for the future, it is knocked down by a spoilt, angry child who can't get their own way.

This is one step too far, and so I wait to see what happens when the blocks hit the floor.

I get the feeling I may get crushed.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble