This moment in time

18 July 2014 - 10:13 p.m.

My neck and shoulders are killing me. Despite the physio exercises, they are winding tighter and tighter. Even meditation and Shamanic journeying have not helped.

Yesterday I did go on a day of Shamanic journeying at sacred sites locally. There were meant to be a few of us, but in the end it was just a friend and I. I'm not sure it's my thing to be honest, but I had a nice afternoon in the sunshine at some beautiful locations.

Today, I rang the surgery to find out my blood test results. Immune!!! Happy days!!

A moment ago my friend in Turkey asked how I was. I didn't tell the truth exactly. I did say that I am taking it one day at a time, which is true. I just left out the bulk of it.

I am on one hand looking forward to exploring avenues I used to walk down. With any luck my creative muse can return.

On the other, I am emotional, lethargic, snappy, a bit of a wreck.

And tired. Oh so tired.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble