The unexpected

29 October 2014 - 10:45 p.m.

Today is the day that I thought (and hoped) would never happen.

He wants me back.

He got a friend over here to text and ring my mobile to tell me he was online. I had literally just walked in the door, but chose to entertain his request.

I am proud of myself. Since we last spoke, I have grown, in experience and as a person. He can never tarnish what I have achieved.

He has no idea, of how I feel, how he hurt me, how to repair the damage, how to conduct himself, who I am... The full rainbow of emotions that he put me through makes his grumbles pale in comparison. To me, they are insignificant and completely not my concern.

Why though, why now?? Just when I am eeking out a new life for myself and repairing the damage, he comes back.

In a way it is just fucking awesome that he has to crawl back, as I had always been the one to fight for us.

He can squirm.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble