Another year almost over

18 December 2014 - 8:58 p.m.

I have no clue what day it is at the moment. I am working a lot, am out a lot when I'm not working, sleep less than Id like... The weather has gone from frosty to an unseasonal 12 degrees Celsius. If I didn't really need hot water, I'd not have lit the fire...

Apparently it is only a week until Christmas, and even less to the Solstice...

Where the fuck did that go?!

The pigs are dirty boys indeed - they poo everywhere, from the sleeping quarters to the food bowl. I am currently very disappointed that they have not yet learned to be a little more hygienic. Someone mentioned today just how tidy and litter-trained her sister's was. Bully for her...

They are getting used to me, bit by bit, and know the sound of the fridge even when the doors are closed. Oh the squeals of delight are just amazing and brighten my day no end! If only that sound was for me and not the food...


Talking of food, my bin has suddenly filled up - on this blustery collection day - with other people's rubbish. Mince pie packaging FFS! Disgusting things!! I have hidden the pack in a new bin bag as I don't want my family to think I've gone a little more peculiar that I am already, and am hoping that I have enough room in the bin for all the guinea-pig droppings that will be produced over the festive period...

I have eaten the two cr�mes br�l�e that were in the fridge as no guests have turned up. I am munching my way through all of the cheese, nuts, spring rolls and all of the other festive fare as my sad hope of guests dwindles.

I am enjoying the attention I get at work or out and about, even if my home life is devoid of human company. I went for eyelash extensions - as you do - and they are amazing! I have proper doe-eyes, and don't even have to bother with make-up (which is a rare event at the best of times). The people who have gotten used to my hair now have something else to talk about!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble