Newness

17 March 2015 - 10:55 p.m.

Yesterday, I got to catch up with an old school friend, which was just lovely! We talked, ate, walked and ended up in a coffee shop I never knew existed. I will be going back, if only to read some more of the poems painted across the walls. Mum would like it, so I may take her on Tuesday.

Today I have felt decidedly queasy again, for reasons unknown. Because of this, I haven't actually done much except bare essentials such as cleaning out the guinea-pigs and looking up praying mantis housing. I may get shot, but I feel I may be homing some new beasties some time veeeeery soon...

I am meant to be sleeping right now, but the aurora borealis is around and about, and I am determined to see it! It has been seen not many miles from here, so law of sod says it won't come here...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble