Balance

04 May 2015 - 9:29 p.m.

What IS it with my ability to attract and then not be able to get rid of complete assholes??

I want to surround myself with awesome, well-adjusted people that know what the hell respect, compassion, honour and trust are!

I damn well know that I need to learn to toughen up and kick some people out the door, and would love to be able to hold my ground and sling a little mud to their faces and not an hour later when it pops into my head...

On the positive, today has also brought a wealth of smiles, and a few small, endearing children. Yes, I actually mean that for once!

Best comment of the day?
"OH my GOD, you're RAINBOW DASH!!!"

Not the first time I've been likened to a My Little Pony. I'm still taking it as a compliment.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble