Mishap

29 May 2015 - 9:41 p.m.

I have had a shit day at work. Not that I didn't enjoy it, but a lot happened to go wrong.

For instance, my left hand and wrist are currently covered in clingfilm, and I am hoping the nasty scald decides to stop fecking hurting at some point in the nearish future.

The most exciting thing to happen during the course of the night was that I had to jimmy the lock off of the ladies' toilet, freeing one distressed child and mother. I have no clue what the hell they did to it, but the inside mechanism had somehow slipped off of the cog... I can safely say that the lock is back on the door again, in full working order.

Let's see how long that lasts....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble